Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

I Like Greg Gutfeld September 14, 2015

Filed under: Funny,Neat,Politics,Stuff,TV — Fr. Victor Feltes @ 8:00 am

Some TV personalities may be smarter, some might be funnier, but my favorite combination of the two is found in Greg Gutfeld. A FOX News pundit-entertainer, he is greatly-missed as the former host of Red Eye alongside TV’s Andy Levy, but he can still to be seen on The Five and The Greg Gutfeld Show.

Watch this for a taste of the old Red Eye and to see one of my favorite moments.

The Daily Show’s Samantha Bee once created a surreal homage to The Five and the beautiful friendship shared by Greg and the wonderful Dana Perino. Gutfeld & Perino responded to the tribute with good humor and class. In fact, they are two of my favorite people on TV. So check ’em out, Check-em-outer’s.

 

One Response to “I Like Greg Gutfeld”

  1. […] My favorite pro-life, liberal pundit just became Catholic. I kinda predicted this in 2013, considering the many great Catholic people she works with. (Let’s keep praying for the agnostic Greg Gutfeld.) […]


Leave a Reply

