Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

Putting Two & Two Together On Dress Sizes September 13, 2014

Filed under: Funny,Neat,Stuff — Fr. Victor Feltes @ 8:00 am

Men: This post may blow your mind.
Women: This post will make you laugh.

Yesterday, I learned something from my friend Colleen that I had never heard before: Ladies’ adult dress sizes only come in even numbers (0, 2, 4, 6…) while junior ladies’ dress sizes are odd numbers (1, 3, 5…)! The difference between the two takes into account the curves of maturity. Previously to this, I had no idea.

But ladies, before you judge and mock me, ask yourselves, “How many yards does an onside kick have to go?”

 

Leave a Reply

