Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

The Worst Nativity Sets January 9, 2013

Filed under: Funny,Religion,Stuff — Fr. Victor Feltes @ 8:00 am

The 42 Worst Nativity Sets.  (I enjoyed the Godzilla one the most.)

 

One Response to “The Worst Nativity Sets”

  1. nateaddington Says:

    Reblogged this on My Hopebox and commented:
    I thought I would squeeze in one more Christmas post before the Church officially closes the liturgical season tomorrow. I had one in mind, but I saw this and thought it was too good to pass up. Even more so when I saw that my family is proudly rocking one of these on our Mantle( the Veggie Tales One). For the last time this year, Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

