Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

LifeHack: I Voted Today! October 29, 2012

Filed under: Neat,Politics,Stuff — Fr. Victor Feltes @ 4:30 pm

Today I cast my pro-life vote.

This afternoon I went to my local city hall (in Wisconsin) to see if there was early voting.  When they offered me an absentee ballot.  I asked if I needed to be out-of-town on November 7th to vote absentee. “Not anymore,” she said.  This is true in a lot of states.

So, if you want to make sure you don’t get so busy on Tuesday that you miss your chance to vote, if you want to avoid long lines and save yourself some time, don’t wait. Cast your important vote today!

 

Leave a Reply

