Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

Taylor Swift October 2, 2012

Filed under: Funny,Inside Jokes,Neat,Songs,Stuff,TV — Fr. Victor Feltes @ 8:00 am

Laura writes…

“I have a confession, Vic. I like Taylor Swift. I really like her. I just think she’s everything that is great and wonderful.”

Katherine writes…

“If I ever date Taylor Swift I would relate everything to orange.  I would give her orange flowers, orange love letters.. I would say “orange” instead of hello.  Then if I had to break up with her, I would do it with an orange letter inside an orange.  Good luck writing a song about me now Taylor!… Of course this is all assuming she is into chicks now  :)”

I doubt a shining talent like Taylor Swift would be deterred by a lack of readily rhyming words. She’s made of tougher stuff than that.

Our love had no rhyme or reason,
When I met you, it was pumpkin season.
Then you sent your sour citrus, I guess you had to go,
But now when I see you, “Orange-ya gonna say, ‘Hello?'”

 

Leave a Reply

