Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

The Button September 30, 2012

Filed under: Funny,Stuff,Unconscionable actions — wumpushunter @ 8:00 am
Tags:

I used to have a thing where I would like to ask people if they would drowned a puppy for $1000.  Everyone declines.  I follow that up asking them if their is an amount of money that they would drowned a puppy for.  This I get a variety of answers to that, but in general peoples morals hold fast.  Then I ask if I let them push a button for a million dollars and a puppy somewhere on the planet earth would die as a result.  It’s interesting that over half are now on board with puppy killing (an act that I in no way would ever condone, this was meant to be more of a thought experiment I liked to do).

 

Anyway here’s a video in that vein.

 

THE BUTTON

 

 

-tiffani

 

Leave a Reply

