Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

Twilight: Waning Moon November 22, 2010

Filed under: Funny,Movies,Previews,Stuff — Fr. Victor Feltes @ 7:00 am

So are you on Team Edward or Team Jacob?
Did you know that there was originally going to be a third option?
He got left on the cutting-room floor, until now….
 
Watch the previously unseen preview
Video Rated G

 

3 Responses to “Twilight: Waning Moon”

  1. Katherine Says:

    Favorite scene was him attempting to take his shirt off next to Jacob! :)

  2. victorfeltes Says:

    I’m watching Twilight: New Moon tonight.
    My plot summary:

    Edward: “Bella, I’ll always protect you.”
    Bella: (I’m so infatuated with you.)
    Edward: “You’ll never see me again, unless you’re about to do something stupid, I promise. Bye.”
    Bella: (I’m so depressed.)
    Jacob: “I’ll never hurt you, Bella.”
    Bella: (I’m so infatuated with you.)
    Jacob: “Get out of here, Chick, I’m a dog.”

    {Some dog fights, vampire battles, and more infatuation for the remainder of the movie.}

    I guess it would be better if I were a girl.

  3. Katherine Says:

    I need a “like” button next to your comment Vic!


Leave a Reply

