Stuff My Sisters Will Like

To Jenny, Katie and Laura, From Their Brother, Victor

Remember To Vote! November 1, 2010

Filed under: Stuff — Fr. Victor Feltes @ 7:02 am

On these blog posts, I mean…
Your honest feedback helps me know what you like.

 

2 Responses to “Remember To Vote!”

  1. laura Says:

    Sometimes I feel like my vote doesn’t matter. I mean, look at the title of the blog. It says “stuff my sisters will like”, not “what I think my sisters will like” or “stuff my sister will probably like”. What’s the point of it all?

  2. victorfeltes Says:

    Polling helps the refining process. The title is the worthy goal, not a dogmatic guarantee.


Leave a Reply

